In the Beginning…

Hey  Ladies and Gents!

So for my first blog post I’ve decided to tell you a little about myself so you can get to know me!

My name is Caroline, it’s not uncommon for strangers to sing “Sweet Caroline” to me when I introduce myself, yes it’s awkward and yes it’s gotten old but I go along with it anyway to make people feel better about themselves. I recently turned 20 (of course I celebrated it by going to brunch) and decided I probably need to figure out what I want to do with my life at some point in the near future.
I was an Architecture major for my first 3 semesters of college but recently decided to switch to business at Louisiana State University (#geauxtigers #LSU #prideofthesouth).

I am in a sorority and absolutely love Greek life and suggest it to any lady who is starting college and wants to become involved in a great organization (because let’s be honest, all sororities are great).

I live with two of my best friends/sorority sisters and could not ask for better roomies.

I love nature and outdoorsy things and I went camping for the first time over Fall Break 2015 (yes, I slept on a tarp, no, I was not eaten alive by mosquitos).

I also love photography, cooking, and traveling all of which I have been slacking at doing lately so I’ll be sure to get on that so I can post about it!

My favorite color is gold although you can never go wrong with bourdeaux or navy.

I want a micro yorkie puppy very badly but sadly I can’t get one yet…but some day I will.

I prefer white wine although I’d choose champagne any day.

Final fun tidbit: Blair Waldorf is my spirit animal.

 

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed the first of many posts!

Kisses!

Screen Shot 2016-01-09 at 2.43.58 PM

 

 

Leave a Reply

